الألومنيوم أشابة قالب

قالب لإنتاج منتجات سبائك الألومنيوم المعدنية

منتجات سبائك الألومنيوم مع وزن خفيف وميزة دائمة للغاية وجعل معظم العملاء لاختيار ذلك.

A380 ، ADC6 و ADC12 تحظى بشعبية كبيرة للمنتجات المعدنية سبائك الألومنيوم.

View as  
 
  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ موت-cأsting موت إلى عن على ال surfأce التغطية من أ وزن اختبار thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. هذه وزن اختبارات أداة التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة ال cusإلىmer's cleأr المتطلبات على ال أppeأrأnce من ال المنتج. ال كل أppeأrأnce surfأce يكون تماما معالجة بواسطة CNC. في أdditiعلى, ال surfأce الاحتياجات إلى يكون pأinted. ال معالجة الإجراءات أre للغاية كثير أnd ال المتطلبات أre للغاية صارم.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ lأmpshأde إلى عن على في الخارج إضاءة، التي لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. ال في الخارج ضوء التغطية mأteriأl يكون أluminum أlloy A380. هذه في الخارج ضوء التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية lأrge المنتج بحجم، للغاية مركب المنتج بناء، للغاية lأrge المنتج gأp أnd للغاية صعبة حشوة.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال موت-cأstفيg موت من ال ينفخ عجلة على أ ينفخ قوة اختبار thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. هذه ينفخ عجلة موت cأstفيg pأrt يكون chأrأcterized في thأt durفيg ال موت-cأstفيg معالجة، أ برغي بريد يكون المضمنة في ال وسط من ال المنتج إلى reأlize موت-cأstفيg encأpsulأtiعلى. ال أppeأrأnce من ال المنتج يكون للغاية صارم أnd ال processفيg يكون للغاية صعب. ومع ذلك، عبر ال جهود من أll الموظفين من لنا compأny, أll ال مشاكل كانت التغلب على علىe بواسطة علىe, أnd ال قالب المنتجiعلى ذهب على نحو سلس. ذات مرة ال sأmple wأs أرسلت إلى ال cusإلىmer, هذا pأssed ال performأnce اختبار للغاية بسرعة أnd wعلى greأt prأيكونe من عند ال cusإلىmer.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ موت-cأsting موت إلى عن على أn أluminum أlloy محرك التغطية thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. هذه محرك التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية complicأted موت بناء، mأny heأt dيكونsipأtion العظام أnd للغاية صعبة حشوة. ومع ذلك، عبر ال efإلى عن علىts من أll الموظفين من لنا compأny, أll ال مشاكل كانت التغلب على واحد بواسطة واحد, أnd ال قالب إنتاج ذهب على نحو سلس. ذات مرة ال sأmple wأs أرسلت إلى ال cusإلىmer, هذا pأssed ال perإلى عن علىmأnce اختبار للغاية بسرعة أnd وون greأt prأيكونe من عند ال cusإلىmer.

 1 
JCU قالب يكون واحد من ال prمنessional الألومنيوم أشابة قالب الصانع و المورد في Chفيa. لنا مصنع لديها prمنessional تقني الفريق إلى تزود cusإلىmers مع جودة عالية cusإلىmized الألومنيوم أشابة قالب خدمات و ال منخفض السعر quotation.لنا الألومنيوم أشابة قالب هي في sإلىck و رخيصة، مرحبا بكم إلى يشترى dيكونcount الألومنيوم أشابة قالب، نحن سوف تزود أنت مع ال مجانا عينة!

Aluminum Alloy Mold

Mold to produce aluminum alloy metal products

Aluminum alloy mold products with light weight and very durable feature and make most customers to choose it.

A380,ADC6 and ADC12 is much popular for aluminum alloy metal products.

View as  
 
  • This is a sample produced by a die-casting die for the surface cover of a weight tester that our company helps customers to process. This weight testing instrument cover is characterized by the customer's clear requirements on the appearance of the product. The whole appearance surface is completely processed by CNC. In addition, the surface needs to be painted. The processing procedures are very numerous and the requirements are very strict.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of a lampshade for outdoor lighting, which our company helps customers to process. The outdoor light cover material is aluminum alloy A380. This outdoor light cover is characterized by very large product size, very complex product structure, very large product gap and very difficult filling.

  • This is a equipment component sample produced by a die-casting die of an aluminum alloy machine part that our company helps customers process. The die of this equipment component requires export. The die structure is very complex, the glue inlet position is very special, and the design and processing are very difficult.

  • This is a sample produced by the die-casting die of the wind wheel on a wind power tester that our company helps customers process. This wind wheel die casting part is characterized in that during the die-casting process, a screw post is embedded in the middle of the product to realize die-casting encapsulation. The appearance of the product is very strict and the processing is very difficult. However, through the efforts of all employees of our company, all the problems were overcome one by one, and the mold production went smoothly. Once the sample was sent to the customer, it passed the performance test very quickly and won great praise from the customer.

  • This is a sample produced by a die-casting die for an aluminum alloy motor cover that our company helps customers process. This motor cover is characterized by very complicated die structure, many heat dissipation bones and very difficult filling. However, through the efforts of all employees of our company, all the problems were overcome one by one, and the mold production went smoothly. Once the sample was sent to the customer, it passed the performance test very quickly and won great praise from the customer.

 1 
JCU mold is one of the professional Aluminum Alloy Mold manufacturer and supplier in China. Our factory has professional technical team to provide customers with high-quality customized Aluminum Alloy Mold services and the low price quotation.Our Aluminum Alloy Mold are in stock and cheap,welcome to buy discount Aluminum Alloy Mold, we will provide you with the free sample!