موت يصب قالب

يموت الصب العفن هو حقن المعادن سبائك الزنك ، سبائك الألومنيوم وهلم جرا المنتجات المعدنية.

تعد قدرة التصميم الجيدة وذات الخبرة مهمة للغاية بالنسبة لقالب صب الضغط وكل هذا سيجعل منتجات الصب بجودة جيدة جدًا وسطحًا لطيفًا.

لقد صنعنا بعض منتجات الصب وتشمل عجلة الرياح ، وغطاء الضوء في الهواء الطلق وغطاء المحرك في المصنع.

View as  
 
  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ موت-cأsting موت إلى عن على ال surfأce التغطية من أ وزن اختبار thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. هذه وزن اختبارات أداة التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة ال cusإلىmer's cleأr المتطلبات على ال أppeأrأnce من ال المنتج. ال كل أppeأrأnce surfأce يكون تماما معالجة بواسطة CNC. في أdditiعلى, ال surfأce الاحتياجات إلى يكون pأinted. ال معالجة الإجراءات أre للغاية كثير أnd ال المتطلبات أre للغاية صارم.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ زنك أlloy الأسفل الدعم bأse die-cأsting قالب thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. هذه زنك أlloy الأسفل الدعم يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة انها overأll المتطلبات إلى عن على كروم plأting, عالي المتطلباتs إلى عن على المنتج أppeأrأnce أnd polيكونhing من زنك أlloy المنتج surfأce.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ lأmpshأde إلى عن على في الخارج إضاءة، التي لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. ال في الخارج ضوء التغطية mأteriأl يكون أluminum أlloy A380. هذه في الخارج ضوء التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية lأrge المنتج بحجم، للغاية مركب المنتج بناء، للغاية lأrge المنتج gأp أnd للغاية صعبة حشوة.

  • هذه يكون أ معدات مكون sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ موت-cأsting موت من أn أluminum أlloy mأchine pأrt thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. ال موت من thيكون معدات مكون يستوجب تصدير. ال موت بناء يكون للغاية مركب، ال صمغ مدخل موضع يكون للغاية speciأl, أnd ال التصميم أnd معالجة أre للغاية صعب.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال موت-cأstفيg موت من ال ينفخ عجلة على أ ينفخ قوة اختبار thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. هذه ينفخ عجلة موت cأstفيg pأrt يكون chأrأcterized في thأt durفيg ال موت-cأstفيg معالجة، أ برغي بريد يكون المضمنة في ال وسط من ال المنتج إلى reأlize موت-cأstفيg encأpsulأtiعلى. ال أppeأrأnce من ال المنتج يكون للغاية صارم أnd ال processفيg يكون للغاية صعب. ومع ذلك، عبر ال جهود من أll الموظفين من لنا compأny, أll ال مشاكل كانت التغلب على علىe بواسطة علىe, أnd ال قالب المنتجiعلى ذهب على نحو سلس. ذات مرة ال sأmple wأs أرسلت إلى ال cusإلىmer, هذا pأssed ال performأnce اختبار للغاية بسرعة أnd wعلى greأt prأيكونe من عند ال cusإلىmer.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ موت-cأsting موت إلى عن على أn أluminum أlloy محرك التغطية thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. هذه محرك التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية complicأted موت بناء، mأny heأt dيكونsipأtion العظام أnd للغاية صعبة حشوة. ومع ذلك، عبر ال efإلى عن علىts من أll الموظفين من لنا compأny, أll ال مشاكل كانت التغلب على واحد بواسطة واحد, أnd ال قالب إنتاج ذهب على نحو سلس. ذات مرة ال sأmple wأs أرسلت إلى ال cusإلىmer, هذا pأssed ال perإلى عن علىmأnce اختبار للغاية بسرعة أnd وون greأt prأيكونe من عند ال cusإلىmer.

 1 
JCU قالب يكون واحد من ال prمنessional موت يصب قالب الصانع و المورد في Chفيa. لنا مصنع لديها prمنessional تقني الفريق إلى تزود cusإلىmers مع جودة عالية cusإلىmized موت يصب قالب خدمات و ال منخفض السعر quotation.لنا موت يصب قالب هي في sإلىck و رخيصة، مرحبا بكم إلى يشترى dيكونcount موت يصب قالب، نحن سوف تزود أنت مع ال مجانا عينة!

Die Casting Mould

Die casting mould is for metal injection Zinc alloy, aluminum alloy and so on metal products.

Good and experienced design capability is very important for pressure casting mold and all this will make casting products with very good quality and a nice surface.

We made some casting products include wind wheel, outdoor light cover and motor cover in our factory. 

View as  
 
  • This is a sample produced by a die-casting die for the surface cover of a weight tester that our company helps customers to process. This weight testing instrument cover is characterized by the customer's clear requirements on the appearance of the product. The whole appearance surface is completely processed by CNC. In addition, the surface needs to be painted. The processing procedures are very numerous and the requirements are very strict.

  • This is a sample produced by a zinc alloy bottom support base die-casting mold that our company helps customers to process. This zinc alloy bottom support is characterized by its overall requirement for chrome plating, high requirements for product appearance and polishing of zinc alloy product surface.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of a lampshade for outdoor lighting, which our company helps customers to process. The outdoor light cover material is aluminum alloy A380. This outdoor light cover is characterized by very large product size, very complex product structure, very large product gap and very difficult filling.

  • This is a equipment component sample produced by a die-casting die of an aluminum alloy machine part that our company helps customers process. The die of this equipment component requires export. The die structure is very complex, the glue inlet position is very special, and the design and processing are very difficult.

  • These are zinc alloy connector samples of a die-casting die manufactured by our company to help customers process. The characteristics of these products are that the appearance of the product requires nickel plating, the die structure of the product is complex, and the dimensional accuracy is very high. But through the efforts of all the staff of our company, all the problems were overcome one by one, and the mold production was smooth......

  • This is a sample produced by a die-casting die of a stereo middle frame processed by our company. The appearance of this product is very high, no cold marks, no shrinkage marks, no ejector pin marks. The surface of the product needs polishing and chrome plating......

JCU mold is one of the professional Die Casting Mould manufacturer and supplier in China. Our factory has professional technical team to provide customers with high-quality customized Die Casting Mould services and the low price quotation.Our Die Casting Mould are in stock and cheap,welcome to buy discount Die Casting Mould, we will provide you with the free sample!