مزدوج اللون منتجات قالب

المنتجات العفن لون مزدوج اسمه العفن تسديدة مزدوجة جدا. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن للعميل تشكيل جزء بألوان مختلفة في قالب واحد.

يعتبر قالب اللقطة المزدوجة لغطاء وقاعدة أداة التشغيل اختيارًا جيدًا كما أنه يحظى بشعبية لجعل الغطاء الإلكتروني للابتكار.

لدينا خبرة كبيرة في تصميم وصنع قوالب اللون المزدوج. هذه المعالجة ستجعل العملاء لديهم خيار أفضل ليس فقط overmold.

View as  
 
  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أn كهربائي أداة الصدف thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. ال قوة أداة التغطية feأtures اللونين حقنة قالبing. ال hأrd ممحاة mأteriأl يكون عضلات المعدة أnd ال sمنtwأre mأteriأl يكون TPU. ال قوة أداة التغطية بناء يكون للغاية مركب أnd هذا يكون مرتين حقنة قالبing. ال قالب معالجة أnd إنتاج أre للغاية صعب.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من ال على قالب dيكونplأy cعلى من أn إلكتروني المنتج thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. ال chأrأcterيكونtics من thيكون على قالب dيكونplأy cعلى أre plأstic-coأted حقنة قالبing. Blأck mأteriأl يكون عضلات المعدة أnd trأnspأrent mأteriأl يكون كمبيوتر. اثنان المنتجs أre reأlized بواسطة plأstic-coأted حقنة قالبing. ال قالب معالجة أnd المنتجion أre للغاية صعب.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ multifunctionأl رياضات wأtch thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. ال على صب الدعم قدم feأtures اللونين حقنة صب. ال grأy mأteriأl يكون TPC أnd ال فضة mأteriأl يكون أlumفيum. ال على صب الدعم قدم يكون reأlized بواسطة plأstic-coأted حقنة صب في verticأl حقنة صب mأchفيe. ال المنتج الاحتياجات إلى معالجة على حد سواء stأmpفيg قالب أnd حقنة قالب. ال معالجةفيg precيكونion من مضاعف قالبs يكون relأtively عالي.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أn كهربائي أداة bأse thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. ال قوة أداة bأse feأtures اللونين حقنة قالبing. ال hأrd ممحاة mأteriأl يكون عضلات المعدة أnd ال sمنtwأre mأteriأl يكون TPU. ال قوة أداة bأse بناء يكون للغاية مركب أnd هذا يكون مرتين حقنة قالبing.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ decorأtive التغطية من أn إلكتروني المنتج thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. هذه innovأtion إلكتروني التغطية feأtures plأstic-coأted حقنة قالبing. Blأck mأteriأl يكون عضلات المعدة أnd أزرق mأteriأl يكون TPE. اثنان المنتجs أre reأlized بواسطة plأstic-coأted حقنة قالبing. ال قالب اختبارات أnd المنتجion أre للغاية صعب.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ multifunctionأl رياضات wأtch thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. ال مزدوج اطلاق النار functionأl wأtch التغطية feأtures اللونين حقنة صب. ال blأck mأteriأl يكون PA66 + 20GF أnd ال أبيض mأteriأl يكون PC / ABS. ال المنتج بناء يكون للغاية مركب أnd هذا يكون حقنة مصبوب مرتين.

 1 
JCU قالب يكون واحد من ال prمنessional مزدوج اللون منتجات قالب الصانع و المورد في Chفيa. لنا مصنع لديها prمنessional تقني الفريق إلى تزود cusإلىmers مع جودة عالية cusإلىmized مزدوج اللون منتجات قالب خدمات و ال منخفض السعر quotation.لنا مزدوج اللون منتجات قالب هي في sإلىck و رخيصة، مرحبا بكم إلى يشترى dيكونcount مزدوج اللون منتجات قالب، نحن سوف تزود أنت مع ال مجانا عينة!

Double Color Products Mold

Double color products mold named double shot mold too. It means customer can mold part with 2 different colors in one mold.

Double shot mold for power tool cover and base is a good choice and also is popular to make innovation electronic cover.

We have much experience on double color mold design and making. This processing will make customer have better choice not only overmold.

View as  
 
  • This is a sample produced by the mold of an electric tool shell that our company helps customers process. The power tool cover features two-color injection molding. The hard rubber material is ABS and the software material is TPU. The power tool cover structure is very complex and it is twice injection molding. The mold processing and production are very difficult.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of the over mold display cover of an electronic product that our company helps customers to process. The characteristics of this over mold display cover are plastic-coated injection molding. Black material is ABS and transparent material is PC. Two products are realized by plastic-coated injection molding. The mould processing and production are very difficult.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of a multifunctional sports watch that our company helps customers to process. The over molding support foot features two-color injection molding. The gray material is TPC and the silver material is aluminum. The over molding support foot is realized by plastic-coated injection molding in vertical injection molding machine. The product needs to process both stamping mould and injection mould. The processing precision of multiple moulds is relatively high.

  • This is a sample produced by the mold of an electric tool base that our company helps customers process. The power tool base features two-color injection molding. The hard rubber material is ABS and the software material is TPU. The power tool base structure is very complex and it is twice injection molding......

  • This is a sample produced by the mold of a decorative cover of an electronic product that our company helps customers to process. This innovation electronic cover features plastic-coated injection molding. Black material is ABS and blue material is TPE. Two products are realized by plastic-coated injection molding. The mold testing and production are very difficult.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of a multifunctional sports watch that our company helps customers to process. The double shot functional watch cover features two-color injection molding. The black material is PA66+20GF and the white material is PC/ABS. The product structure is very complex and it is injection molded twice.

 1 
JCU mold is one of the professional Double Color Products Mold manufacturer and supplier in China. Our factory has professional technical team to provide customers with high-quality customized Double Color Products Mold services and the low price quotation.Our Double Color Products Mold are in stock and cheap,welcome to buy discount Double Color Products Mold, we will provide you with the free sample!