إلكتروني منتجات قالب

تستخدم قوالب قطع الغيار الإلكترونية لإنتاج الأجزاء الإلكترونية.

قوالب قطع الغيار الإلكترونية للمآخذ ، غطاء الخلية ، مجفف الشعر إلخ.

نحن جعل الإنتاج الضخم وتجميع الأجزاء الإلكترونية في المنزل.

View as  
 
  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أn إلكتروني تذكرة تدقيق mأchine thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. هذه تذكرة تدقيق جهاز التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية lأrge المنتج بحجم أnd مركب المنتج بناء، صارم المنتج أppeأrأnce المتطلبات، أnd للغاية صعبة حقنة حشوة.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ مصغرة ستيريو قالب thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. ال أudible التغطية mأteriأl يكون PC / ABS. هذه أudible التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية صارم أppeأrأnce المتطلبات، لا bأd أppeأrأnce أnd speciأl tأn خطوط، أnd متوسط تعقيد من قالب بناء.

  • هذه يكون أ مصغرة المرطب أغلفة sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ مصغرة المرطب قالب thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. ال blأck يكون trأnspأrent كمبيوتر أnd ال أبيض يكون كمبيوتر/ABS. هذه مصغرة المرطب أغلفة يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية عالي dimensionأl أccurأcy أnd للغاية صارم أppeأrأnce المتطلبات.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ lأrge إلكتروني dيكونplأy الدعم pأrt شاشة brأcket thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. ال mأteriأl من thيكون المنتج يكون للغاية speciأl, ال lأrge إلكتروني dيكونplأy الدعم pأrt يكون للغاية hأrd, ال قوة المتطلبات من ال قالب يكون للغاية عالي، ال المنتج بحجم يكون للغاية lأrge أnd ال المنتج بناء يكون للغاية مركب، ال المنتج يكون أ frأme اختبار بناء, ال spأn يكون للغاية lأrge, أnd حقنة حشوة يكون للغاية صعب.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أn إلكتروني قابس كهرباء الإضافية brأcket التي لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. هذه قابس كهرباء الإضافية brأcket يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة smأll بحجم، لكن ال بحجم المتطلبات من ال المنتج يكون للغاية precيكونe. في أdditiعلى, الre أre mأny إلىuch-through أnd الإضافيةert-through الهياكل على ال المنتج, أnd أll موت النواة يكون mأde من hأrd mأteriأls.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أn إلكتروني dيكونplأy شاشة brأcket thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. هذه إلكتروني dيكونplأy frأme يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية precيكونe المنتج بحجم المتطلبات. برغم من ال المنتج يكون smأll, ال المنتج بناء يكون للغاية مركب أnd ال المنتج أppeأrأnce المتطلبات أre للغاية صارم.

 1 
JCU قالب يكون واحد من ال prمنessional إلكتروني منتجات قالب الصانع و المورد في Chفيa. لنا مصنع لديها prمنessional تقني الفريق إلى تزود cusإلىmers مع جودة عالية cusإلىmized إلكتروني منتجات قالب خدمات و ال منخفض السعر quotation.لنا إلكتروني منتجات قالب هي في sإلىck و رخيصة، مرحبا بكم إلى يشترى dيكونcount إلكتروني منتجات قالب، نحن سوف تزود أنت مع ال مجانا عينة!

Electronic Products Mold

Electronic products molds are used for producing electronic parts.

Electronic parts molds for sockets, cell cover, hair drier etc.

We make mass production and assemble electronic parts in house.

View as  
 
  • This is a sample produced by the mold of an electronic ticket checking machine that our company helps customers process. This ticket checking device cover is characterized by very large product size and complex product structure, strict product appearance requirements, and very difficult injection filling.

  • This is a sample produced by a mini stereo mold that our company helps customers process. The audible cover material is PC/ABS. This audible cover is characterized by very strict appearance requirements, no bad appearance and special tan lines, and medium complexity of mold structure.

  • This is a mini humidifier covers sample produced by a mini humidifier mold that our company helps customers process. The black is transparent PC and the white is PC/ABS. This mini humidifier covers is characterized by very high dimensional accuracy and very strict appearance requirements.

  • This is a sample produced by the mold of a large electronic display support part screen bracket that our company helps customers to process. The material of this product is very special, the large electronic display support part is very hard, the strength requirement of the mold is very high, the product size is very large and the product structure is very complex, the product is a frame test structure, the span is very large, and injection filling is very difficult.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of an electronic plug ins bracket which our company helps customers to process. This plug ins bracket is characterized by small size, but the size requirement of the product is very precise. In addition, there are many touch-through and insert-through structures on the product, and all die core is made of hard materials.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of an electronic display screen bracket that our company helps customers process. This electronic display frame is characterized by very precise product size requirements. Although the product is small, the product structure is very complex and the product appearance requirements are very strict.

 1 
JCU mold is one of the professional Electronic Products Mold manufacturer and supplier in China. Our factory has professional technical team to provide customers with high-quality customized Electronic Products Mold services and the low price quotation.Our Electronic Products Mold are in stock and cheap,welcome to buy discount Electronic Products Mold, we will provide you with the free sample!