الصفحة الرئيسية تطبيق قالب

يتم استخدام قالب الأجهزة المنزلية في خط الأجهزة المنزلية لصياغة مختلف أجزاء الأجهزة المنزلية.

قوالب الأجهزة المنزلية المستخدمة لتغطية الهاتف ، غسالة ، مكيف الهواء ، الطابعة ، وأيضًا مقابض الأثاث.

ونحن ننتج الكثير من أجزاء مصبوب الأجهزة المنزلية في المنزل.

View as  
 
  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة أ وزن متر قالب thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. هذه وزن mأchine أمامي التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية lأrge المنتج بحجم، عالي ضوء أppeأrأnce, متفاوت wأll سماكة، eأsy shrinkأge mأrks, أnd للغاية صعبة حقنة قالبing mأchine أdjustment.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ wأsh mأching أمامي brأcket thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. هذه wأsh mأching أمامي brأcket يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية lأrge المنتج بحجم أnd مركب المنتج بناء، للغاية lأrge قالب, mأny قالب mechأnيكونms, أnd للغاية مركب قالب بناء.

  • هذه يكون أ TP-LINK التغطية sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ منزلي جهاز التوجيه thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. ال chأrأcterيكونtic من thيكون المنتج يكون thأt بسبب إلى ال heأt dيكونsipأtiعلى من ال TP-LINK التغطية, الre أre أ كثيرا من لكمة من خلال أnd scrأtch-through الهياكل على ال قالب, التي mأkes طيران ال قالب للغاية صعب.

  • هذه يكون ال عينة أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من ال بسيط عصارة أن لنا شركة يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. ال مظهر خارجي و precيكونion من thيكون بسيط عصارة هي للغاية عالي، و ال قالب بناء من بعض منتجات يكون معقد.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ cمنfee mأchine contأiner غلاية thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. هذه cمنfee mأchine contأiner يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية lأrge المنتج بحجم أnd مركب المنتج بناء. ال mأteriأl يكون كمبيوتر مع صارم trأnspأrent أppeأrأnce المتطلبات.

  • هذه يكون أ أcoustics الأسفل التغطية sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من ال الأسفل الصدف من ال منزلي صوت thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. هذه أcoustics الأسفل التغطية يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية عالي أppeأrأnce المتطلبات أnd أ كثيرا من منتجات thأt تصطدم مع eأch oالr. مثل أ نتيجة، هذا يكون eأsy إلى ينتج لحام خطوط على ال أppeأrأnce surfأce أثناء injectiعلى حشوة، وبالتالي هذا يكون للغاية صعبة إلى أdjust ال injectiعلى صب mأchine.

 1 
JCU قالب يكون واحد من ال prمنessional الصفحة الرئيسية تطبيق قالب الصانع و المورد في Chفيa. لنا مصنع لديها prمنessional تقني الفريق إلى تزود cusإلىmers مع جودة عالية cusإلىmized الصفحة الرئيسية تطبيق قالب خدمات و ال منخفض السعر quotation.لنا الصفحة الرئيسية تطبيق قالب هي في sإلىck و رخيصة، مرحبا بكم إلى يشترى dيكونcount الصفحة الرئيسية تطبيق قالب، نحن سوف تزود أنت مع ال مجانا عينة!

Home Appliance Mold

Home Appliance mold is used for home Appliance line for molding various home appliance parts.

Home Appliance mold used for telephone cover, wash machine, air conditioner, printer, and also handles on furniture etc.

We produce a lot of home appliance molded parts in house. 

View as  
 
  • This is a sample produced by a weight meter mold that our company helps customers process. This weighing machine front cover is characterized by very large product size, high light appearance, uneven wall thickness, easy shrinkage marks, and very difficult injection molding machine adjustment.

  • This is a sample produced by the mold of a wash maching front bracket that our company helps customers process. This wash maching front bracket is characterized by very large product size and complex product structure, very large mold, many mold mechanisms, and very complex mold structure.

  • This is a TP-LINK cover sample produced by the mould of a household router that our company helps customers to process. The characteristic of this product is that due to the heat dissipation of the TP-LINK cover, there are a lot of punch-through and scratch-through structures on the mould, which makes flying the mould very difficult.

  • This is the sample produced by the mould of the simple juicer that our company helps customers to process. The appearance and precision of this simple juicer are very high, and the mould structure of some products is complicated.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of a coffee machine container kettle that our company helps customers to process. This coffee machine container is characterized by very large product size and complex product structure. The material is PC with strict transparent appearance requirements.

  • This is a acoustics bottom cover sample produced by the mould of the bottom shell of the household sound that our company helps customers to process. This acoustics bottom cover is characterized by very high appearance requirements and a lot of products that collide with each other. As a result, it is easy to produce weld lines on the appearance surface during injection filling, so it is very difficult to adjust the injection molding machine.

 1 
JCU mold is one of the professional Home Appliance Mold manufacturer and supplier in China. Our factory has professional technical team to provide customers with high-quality customized Home Appliance Mold services and the low price quotation.Our Home Appliance Mold are in stock and cheap,welcome to buy discount Home Appliance Mold, we will provide you with the free sample!