طبي منتجات قالب

تستخدم قوالب الأجزاء الطبية لتحقيق الأجزاء الطبية.

الأجزاء الطبية لفحص الدم ، الفحوصات المخبرية ، براز الحيوانات ، إلخ.

لقد واجهنا الكثير من التحدي لاختبار ختم المياه لهذه الأجزاء الطبية.

View as  
 
  • طبي قطارة أنتجت بواسطة متعددة التجاويف حقنة قالب، ال جزء مواد يكون عضلات المعدة. ال تقنية يكونsue إلى عن على thيكون طيب القلب من جزء: زاهى الألوان، عالي precيكونion مع خاص الحار عداء design.We تم حلها الكل من ال تقنيةnical يكونsue و زبون satيكونfied مع لنا العينات. ال تصدير قالب أشواط بسلاسة في فرنسا.

  • للاستعمال لمرة واحدة حيوان المخلفات كشف زجاجة أنتجت بواسطة حقنة قالب ال جزء مواد يكون PP.ال تقنية يكونsue إلى عن على thيكون طيب القلب من جزء: عالي precيكونion, ماء ختم، معقد قالب بناء، مركب معالجة. نحن تم حلها الكل من ال تقنيةnical يكونsue و زبون satيكونfied مع لنا العينات. ال تصدير قالب أشواط بسلاسة في Fفيlو.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال أكسجين mأsk قالب thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن معالجة. أكسجين mأsks أre أn importأnt أداة إلى عن على trأnsferrفيg أكسجين من عند sإلىrأge tأnks إلى humأn الرئتين أnd أre على نحو واسع مستخدم في medicأl أnd أviأtiعلى مجالات. ال أكسجين mأsk mأteriأl على ال drأwفيg يكون trأnspأrent TPU ناعم صمغ، ال قالب بناء يكون مركب، أnd ال المنتج أppeأrأnce المتطلبات أre صارم.

  • هذه يكون أ sأmple أنتجت بواسطة ال قالب من أ medicأl sإلىrأge صندوق thأt لنا compأny يساعد الزبائن إلى معالجة. هذه sإلىrأge صندوق يكون chأrأcterized بواسطة للغاية عالي المتطلبات على أppeأrأnce أnd mأteriأl quأlity من medicأl طعام منتجات. ال قالب wأs أنتجت بسلاسة، أnd ال أppeأrأnce من ال sأmple تجاوزت ال cusإلىmer's المتطلبات للغاية كثير.

  • ال للاستعمال لمرة واحدة معقم حقنة أنتجت بواسطة متعددة التجاويف حقنة قالب. ال جزء مواد يكون PP. ال تقنية يكونsue إلى عن على معقم حقنة طيب القلب من جزء: عالي Precيكونion, متعددة التجاويف, خاص الحار عداء التصميم. نحن تم حلها الكل من ال تقنيةnical يكونsue و زبون satيكونfied مع لنا العينات.

  • دم اختبارات أداة أنتجت بواسطة أسرة حقنة قالب. ال دم اختبارات أداة جزء مواد يكون PP. ال تقنية يكونsue إلى عن على thيكون طيب القلب من جزء: عالي precيكونion, ماء ختم، أسرة قالب. نحن تم حلها الكل من ال تقنيةnical يكونsue و زبون satيكونfied مع لنا العينات.

 1 
JCU قالب يكون واحد من ال prمنessional طبي منتجات قالب الصانع و المورد في Chفيa. لنا مصنع لديها prمنessional تقني الفريق إلى تزود cusإلىmers مع جودة عالية cusإلىmized طبي منتجات قالب خدمات و ال منخفض السعر quotation.لنا طبي منتجات قالب هي في sإلىck و رخيصة، مرحبا بكم إلى يشترى dيكونcount طبي منتجات قالب، نحن سوف تزود أنت مع ال مجانا عينة!

Medical Products Mold

Medical Products molds are used for realizing Medical parts.

Medical parts for blood testing, lab testing, animal faeces etc.

We experienced a lot of challenge for the water seal testing for these medical parts.

View as  
 
  • Medical dropper produced by multi cavities injection mold, the part material is ABS. The tech issue for this kind of part: Colorful, high precision with special hot runner design.We solved all of the technical issue and customer satisfied with our samples. The exported mold runs smoothly in France.

  • Disposable animal waste detection bottle produced by injection mold the part material is PP.The tech issue for this kind of part: High precision, water sealing, complicated mold structure, complex processing. We solved all of the technical issue and customer satisfied with our samples. The exported mold runs smoothly in Finland.

  • This is a sample produced by the oxygen mask mold that our company helps customers process. Oxygen masks are an important tool for transferring oxygen from storage tanks to human lungs and are widely used in medical and aviation fields. The oxygen mask material on the drawing is transparent TPU soft glue, the mold structure is complex, and the product appearance requirements are strict.

  • This is a sample produced by the mould of a medical storage box that our company helps customers to process. This storage box is characterized by very high requirements on appearance and material quality of medical food products. The mould was produced smoothly, and the appearance of the sample exceeded the customer's requirements very much.

  • The disposable sterilized syringe produced by multi cavities injection mold. The part material is PP. The tech issue for sterilized syringe kind of part: High Precision, multi cavities, special hot runner design. We solved all of the technical issue and customer satisfied with our samples.

  • Blood testing instrument produced by family injection mold. The blood testing instrument part material is PP. The tech issue for this kind of part: High precision, water sealing, family mold. We solved all of the technical issue and customer satisfied with our samples.

 1 
JCU mold is one of the professional Medical Products Mold manufacturer and supplier in China. Our factory has professional technical team to provide customers with high-quality customized Medical Products Mold services and the low price quotation.Our Medical Products Mold are in stock and cheap,welcome to buy discount Medical Products Mold, we will provide you with the free sample!