حول نحن

    تأسست JINCHI UNITE MOLD (JCU MOLD) في عام 2005 في مدينة تشانغ ، مدينة دونغقوان ، والمعروفة باسم "مسقط رأس العفن". في بداية إنشائها ، تقتصر JCU Mould على 600 متر مربع مع 14 موظف. منذ إنشائها ، تطورت الشركة بسرعة وثبات. بحلول عام 2011 ، توسعت مساحة الشركة من 600 متر مربع إلى 2000 متر مربع ، مع حوالي 30 موظف. تمشيا مع فكرة التطوير في اتجاهات متعددة ، أنشأت الشركة مصنعًا لإنتاج الحقن بالقرب من الشركة في عام 2016. في هذا الوقت ، بلغ إجمالي مساحة الشركة 4000 متر مربع وكان إجمالي عدد الموظفين حوالي 60 موظفًا.

    JINCHI UNITE MOLD (JCU MOLD) هي شركة متخصصة في تصميم القوالب وصناعة القوالب وصب القوالب بالحقن. نحن نقدم كفاءة عالية وحل مرن لعملاء الخطوط المختلفة من جميع أنحاء العالم.
    JCU MOLD هي بارعة في تصميم المنتجات ، وتصميم القالب ، وصنع القوالب ، وصب حقن الحقن الخدمات النسبية. سوقنا الرئيسي هو في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا إلخ. البلدان النامية في الوقت الحاضر.
    قوة JCU MOLD هي أن تصميم الابتكار من الدرجة الأولى + التصنيع الخبراء ، وإدارة الإنتاج + جودة عالية خدمة الشباك الواحد. تود JCU MOLD مساعدتك على إنهاء تصميم مختلف البحوث لجميع المنتجات المختلفة. JCU MOLD نريد مخلصين لمساعدتك في حل جميع المشاكل المختلفة في التصميم والتصنيع. إنه لشرف كبير لنا أن نساعدك على تعزيز صورة الشركة ، وتسليط الضوء على قوة العلامة التجارية ، واستهداف النجاح وتحقيق أفكارك.
    حالات نجاحنا المتعلقة بخطوط السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية والإلكترونيات وغيرها. لدينا علاقة طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا بسبب عملية الخدمة الأكثر حذرا لدينا وضمان جودة عالية الأجل التسليم. لا يشمل العملاء في JCU MOLD شركات Fortune 500 فقط ، مثل BMW و Midea و Guangzhou auto group ، إلخ ، ولكن أيضًا مرتبطون بشركة مشهورة في هونج كونج ، والعديد من فرق تصميم المنتجات في أوروبا.

    فلسفة الشركة في JCU MOLD هي ذات جودة عالية تحقيق مستقبل لانهائي. نحن نشجع رضا العملاء من خلال توفير تصميم عالي الجودة ، وخدمات العملاء ، واستراتيجية الإدارة الإبداعية. وبالتالي ، لدينا أكثر من 5 سنوات من التعاون مع عملائنا في الأرض والخارج. لقد أصبحنا شريكًا موثوقًا به.



    يركز JINCHI UNITE MOLD (JCU Mould) على صناعة القوالب والتصدير ، كما يساعد العملاء في إنتاج قوالب الحقن وتجميعها وتغليفها وتصديرها.

    تشمل مجموعة تطبيقات القوالب لدينا: قطع غيار السيارات ، المعدات الطبية ، الأدوات ، المعدات المكتبية ، المعدات المنزلية ، المنتجات الإلكترونية ، المصابيح والفوانيس ، إلخ.




    موقعنا

ABOUT US

    JINCHI UNITE MOLD (JCU MOLD) was established in 2005 in chang 'an town, dongguan city, which is known as "hometown of Mold". At the beginning of its establishment, JCU Mold limited to 600 square meters with 14 employees. Since its establishment, the company has developed rapidly and steadily. By 2011, the company's area has expanded from 600 square meters to 2,000 square meters, with about 30 employees. In line with the idea of development in multiple directions, the company set up an injection molding factory near the company in 2016. At this time, the total area of the company reached 4,000 square meters and the total number of employees was about 60.

    JCU MOLD is a professional mold design, mold making and injection molding industrial limited company. We provide high efficiency and flexible solution for different lines customers from all over the world.
    JCU MOLD is skillful at products design, mold design, mold making, injection molding etc. relative services.  Our main market is in Europe, North America and Australia etc. developing countries at present. 
    The strength of JCU MOLD is that First class innovation design+ expert manufacturing, production management + high quality one stop service. JCU MOLD would like to assist you to finish different design and research of all various products.  JCU MOLD sincerely want to help you to solve all different problems in design and manufacturing. It is a great honor for us to help you to promote corporate image, to highlight brand strength, to target success and make your ideas come true.
    Our success cases related in automotive, household appliance, electronics etc lines. We have long term relationship with our customers because of our most careful service process and guaranteed high quality delivery term. Customers in JCU MOLD is not only including  Fortune 500 companies, such as BMW, Midea, Guangzhou automobile group etc., but also related in famous company in HK, and many product developing design team in Europe.

    The Company philosophy in JCU MOLD is high quality achieve infinite future. We are promoting customer satisfaction through providing high quality design, customer services, and creative management strategy. Thus, we have over 5 years’ cooperation with our customers in land and abroad. And we have been becoming a reliable partner from them.



    JCU MOLD focuses on mold manufacturing and export business, and also helps customers with injection molding production, assembly, packaging and export of finished products.

    Our mold application range includes: Automotive parts, Medical equipment, Tools, Office equipment, Household equipment, Electronic products, Lamps and lanterns etc.

     



       Our location